A Liddle About Meh

THREE NAMES I AM CALLED

Oberon

Obes

Obinator

THREE FAVORITE FOODS

Bird. Fresh from the vending masheen bird feeder.

TCFeline chicken fuds.

Authority kibble (when I break into teh garage to get to teh bag.)

THREE DRINKS I LIKE BEST

Water from puddles

Catsip catmilk or KMR

Water from the tray underneath the potted plant where i seekritly grow my nip

THREE PLACES I HAVE BEEN

Spay Neuter Clinic

*whereever I went on my 75 day walkabout*

Home

WHAT DO I LIKE MOST TO PLAY WITH

Small carpets/rugs

mice and moles

Catnip olive or kickstick

WHO IS ALWAYS NEAR YOU

Mumma

Maya

Pixel

WHAT DO YOU LIKE ON TV

I’m scairt of teh TV. It sounds like peeple but there’s no peeple! And it’s too loud.

WHAT IS SPECIAL TO YOU

Kindness and tolerance from humans.

Facebook friends

The No Kill Movement

WHAT IS THE BEST THING TO DO AT NIGHT

I think about fings. Fings like teh world needs more tolerance, starting wif me- I’m intolerant of those who are intolerant.

I recite mah favorite poem, “Curiosity”, by Alastair Reid.

I slurp whilst grooming mahself. And moan and grunt. Loudly.

31496_103941062988596_6763327_n

(Me and my poppacat, Indy)

Leave a Reply

